Home

Monday With Margaret, Kelly Pickler & Alabama

April 18, 2011

I am hoping Margaret will be a regular on my blog. We originally agreed on monthly posts, but I later asked her if she would post for me weekly, and she agreed!

I can always find songs that relate to how I am feeling here are this month’s songs.

I picked a song that makes me smile. It is by Kellie Pickler and is called “The Best Days of Your Life”. I always hope that my husband fills this way about me. In fact I would love to say these words to him because he really didn’t lose the best thing that ever happened to him when he got up and walked away!

Here is another song that I love!

It is by Alabama and is called “I’m In A Hurry”. I remember listening to this song when I was little and I still love it. I always wanna get up and dance when I hear it. I try and slow down and go 100 mph but it is easier said than done most days! That’s all I have this month. I will be back next month with some more great songs!

By Margaret

Leave a Reply

