Home

My Set List

June 30, 2012

Here’s my current set list I’m working on. This is inspired by the Tom Jackson Productions methodology All Roads Lead to The Stage.

1. Missed Opportunity

2. Our Love Will Last

3. With You

4. I’m Gonna Reach Out To You (new song!)

5. K.B instrumental (new!)

6. Dancing On The Moon

7. I Know You Can

8. Ride Into The Sun

9. Don’t Walk Away (new song)

10. Embrace It or Dagwood (new song)

 

Songs marked as “new song” are works in progress and are still being worked on.

One Response to “My Set List”

  1. Edith Bassett Says:

    what a nice, long list. i like it.


Leave a Reply

