Home

I Believe In Love

February 7, 2013

I Believe In Love by Steve Mallis Feb 2013

When there’s nothing else
There’s that feeling deep inside
To wrap around yourself
It can get you by
You can’t keep it to yourself
It needs to be shared
For when there’s someone else
It’s as if the whole world cares

I’ve got to believe___ in love
I’ve got to believe___
I’ve got to believe___ in love
Love is all I need

I Believe In Love
I Believe In Love
I Believe in a thing called Love
I Believe In Love
I Believe In Love
I Believe, I Believe, I Believe, I Believe In Love

When there’s nothing else
I look into your eyes
I listen to your heart
Beating by my side
My words just can’t express
This feeling that I feel
The softness of your touch
Guides my melody

I’ve got to believe___ in love
I’ve got to believe___
I’ve got to believe___ in love
Love is all I need

I Believe In Love
I Believe In Love
I Believe in a thing called Love
I Believe In Love
I Believe In Love
I Believe, I Believe, I Believe, I Believe In Love

Leave a Reply

